My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Review of Modifed Profast Plan

Posted by Metabolic Weight Loss Centers on 2/3/2012 to Profast Reviews
Modified Profast Review
 
There are no counting calories, points, or contracts. You can eat whole food and lose fat while retaining lean muscle mass. The Modified Profast program was designed by an endochrinologist, Douglas J. Jones, M.D.  You will lose weight quickly and safely with our low-fat, reduced carbohydrate programs. This program naturally suppresses apettite. 
 
  • No counting calories on the Modified Profast Metabolic Programs
  • Eat whole foods as well as profast suppliments
  • Lose fat while keeping muscle mass
  • See results in weeks, not months
  • The Modified Profast naturally suppresses appetite
  • All our programs protect muscle mass while you lose fat.
  • You will see results in weeks, not months. It's easy to stay motivated with results like that! In just 8 weeks you can look and feel 10 years younger, have more confidence, and feel better about yourself.
  • Our maintenance plans are just as customized as our weight loss programs. This will help you continue to have success with the weight that you have lost.
  • Throughout your weight loss, you are learning about healthy food choices, portion sizes, substitutions, and healthy cooking.
  • You will learn about nutrition and good food choices; which will give you the tools to not only lose weight but maintain your weight loss. 
  • Metabolic Medical Center has weight loss offices in Columbia, Mt. Pleasant, Murrells Inlet, West Ashley and Bluffton South Carolina.

Header

12 Comments

Elizabeth Erkel
Date: 8/5/2016
I was sent an email to review my last order of Profast. However, I cannot locate where to enter the review. I am very disappointed in the change in taste and texture of the product. It did not come in the same box as my previous orders over many, many years. Did I somehow get the wrong product? The name is the same, but the package and taste are different.
Sabrina Warren
Date: 2/24/2017
Hi my name is Sabrina Warren and I just wanted to send you a quick message here instead of calling you. I came to your Modified Profast Quick Review website and noticed you could have a lot more visitors. I have found that the key to running a successful website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your website topic. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted traffic from and they let you try their service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. http://www.xeeter.com/37add
Vickie Figueroa
Date: 3/17/2017
Hi my name is Deanna Brady and I just wanted to drop you a quick message here instead of calling you. I came to your Modified Profast Quick Review website and noticed you could have a lot more visitors. I have found that the key to running a successful website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted visitors from and they let you try their service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. https://fsuh.de/yourls/Q
Tami Sandoval
Date: 3/26/2017
Hello my name is Tami Sandoval and I just wanted to send you a quick message here instead of calling you. I came to your Modified Profast Quick Review page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a popular website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your website topic. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted visitors from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my site. http://tiggi.es/1G
Elisa Brown
Date: 4/30/2017
This is a message to the Modified Profast Quick Review admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. Our traffic system will dramatically increase your traffic to your site: http://shorturl.van.ee/h - We offer 500 free targeted visitors during our free trial period and we offer up to 30,000 targeted visitors per month. Hope this helps :) - Unsubscribe here: http://www.arvut.org/1/eCN
Chelsea Wallace
Date: 5/12/2017
I discovered your Modified Profast Quick Review page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. We can send you targeted traffic and we let you try it for free. Get over 1,000 targeted visitors per day to your website. Check it out here: http://tdil.co/3p Unsubscribe here: http://acortarurl.es/97
Chelsea Wallace
Date: 5/17/2017
I discovered your Modified Profast Quick Review page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. We can send you targeted traffic and we let you try it for free. Get over 1,000 targeted visitors per day to your website. Check it out here: http://priscilarodrigues.com.br/url/v Unsubscribe here: http://www.arvut.org/1/eCV
Chelsea Wallace
Date: 5/21/2017
I came across your Modified Profast Quick Review website and wanted to let you know that we have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our targeted traffic network with a free trial as we make this offer available again. If you need targeted traffic that is interested in your subject matter or products start your free trial today: http://tdil.co/3p Unsubscribe here: http://acortarurl.es/97
Chelsea Wallace
Date: 5/25/2017
I came across your Modified Profast Quick Review website and wanted to let you know that we have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our targeted traffic network with a free trial as we make this offer available again. If you need targeted traffic that is interested in your subject matter or products start your free trial today: http://priscilarodrigues.com.br/url/v Unsubscribe here: http://acortarurl.es/97
Sarah Hughes
Date: 6/10/2017
This is a comment to the Modified Profast Quick Review webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. Our traffic system will dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://magc.co/7fe - We offer 500 free targeted visitors during our free trial period and we offer up to 30,000 targeted visitors per month. Hope this helps :) Unsubscribe here: http://acortarurl.es/97
Sarah Hughes
Date: 6/15/2017
This is a message to the Modified Profast Quick Review admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. Our traffic system will dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://rofel.me/1 - We offer 500 free targeted visitors during our free trial period and we offer up to 30,000 targeted visitors per month. Hope this helps :) Unsubscribe here: http://tdil.co/5p
Ann Weaver
Date: 6/21/2017
I came across your Modified Profast Quick Review website and wanted to let you know that we have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our targeted traffic network with a free trial as we make this offer available again. If you need targeted traffic that is interested in your subject matter or products start your free trial today: http://v-doc.co/nm/jkfq0 Unsubscribe here: http://pcgroup.com.uy/2a

Add Comment